Meetings are held on the third Tuesday evening of each month, from 6:00 to 8:30 p.m. Contact Rachel Dieleman, Secretary at for location.

President: Tricia Matteson
President-elect: Carol Charles
Secretary: Rachel Dieleman
Treasurer: Jenny Winston
Membership chair: Sandi Johnson
Social policy chair: Sharon Mast
Social policy co-chair: Bertha Santillan
Education chair: Linda Brandis
Education co-chair: Halee Dams
Scholarship chair: Sima Kulshreshtha
Communications chair: Brian Giddens
Technology Chair: Maddie Cody
Member-at-large: Nicole Nevey
Scholarship recipient: Emma Green
Scholarship recipient: Sandee Rodgers

Mailing Address
SSWLHC – Washington Chapter
PO Box 17663
Seattle, WA 98127